Contact us

Our mailing address is:

Ladysmith Yacht Club
P.O. Box 544
Ladysmith, BC
V9G 1A4


Our Clubhouse Location:

At the end of “A” dock
the Oak Bay Marine Group – Ladysmith Marina,
12335 Gladden Road , Ladysmith, BC

LYC Contact Form

Please fill out the form below for all Yacht Club inquiries