LYC main banner
RED = Race   GREEN=Social   BLUE=Cruise   Brown=Club Meeting   Grey=Other   BLACK=Exec Meeting
2018 Club Calendar  
Date Day Event Start Location
March
Mar 6 Tue Regular club meeting 7:00 PM LYC
Mar 9 Fri Pot luck & BBQ - Irish theme 5:45 PM LYC
Mar 27 Fri Executive Meeting 7:00 PM LYC clubhouse
April
Apr 6 Fri Regular pot-luck & BBQ 5:45 PM LYC
Apr 13 - 15 Fri Club cruise to Maple Bay   Maple Bay Marina
Apr 20 Fri Steak & Lobster night 5:45 PM LYC
Apr 24 Tues Club Executive Meeting 7:00 PM LYC
May
May 6 Sun Opening Day Sailpast 12:30 PM LYC
May 11 Fri Regular pot-luck & BBQ 5:45 PM LYC
May 18 - 21 Fri Club cruise to Port Browning   Port Browning Marina
May 29 Tues Club Executive Meeting 7:00 PM LYC
June
June 1 Sat Regular pot-luck & BBQ 5:45 LYC clubhouse
June 5 Tue Regular Club Meeting 7:00 PM LYC
June 8 - 9 Tue Cruise to Newcastle Island   Newcastle Island
July
July 6 Fri Regular club pot-luck & BBQ 5:45 pm LYC
August
August 3 Fri Regular club pot-luck & BBQ 5:45 PM LYC
August 28 Tue Club Executive Meeting 7:00 PM LYC
Aug 31 - Sep 3 Fri - Mon Interclub Cruise   Telegraph Harbour
September
Sept 1 - 3 Fri - Mon Interclub Cruise   Telegraph Harbour
Sept 7 Fri Regular club pot-luck & BBQ 5:45 PM LYC
Sept 18 Tue Club Executive Meeting 7:00 PM LYC
Sept 25 Tue Regular Club Meeting 7:00 PM LYC
Sept 28 - Oct 1 Fri - Mon Gulf Island Cruise   Gulf Islands
October
Oct 12 Fri Oktoberfest 5:45 PM LYC
Oct 30 Tue Club Executive Meeting 7:00 PM LYC
November
Nov 3 Sat Commodore's Ball 6:00 PM LYC
Nov 20 Tue Club Executive Meeting 7:00 PM LYC
Nov 27 Tue Club Meeting 7:00 PM LYC
January 2019
Jan 18 Fri Robbie Burns Night   6:00 PM LYC

Website designed and hosted by www.coastinternet.ca the Internet people in Chemainus